Welcome to the Cafeteria at Jackson Purchase Medical Center

Menus for August 10 - August 23 , 2014

HOURS OF OPERATION
Breakfast: 6:30 am – 9:30 am
Lunch: 11:15 am – 1:30 pm
Dinner: 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm


Sunday, August 10
Roasted Chicken, Meatloaf, Stuffed Cabbage, Mashed Potatoes, Seasoned Green Beans, Creamed Style Corn, Baked Apples, Cornbread, Rolls

Monday, August 11
Sweet and Sour Chicken, Chicken Fettucini, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Veggie Burgers, Stewed Squash, Steamed Carrots, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Tuesday, August 12
Deli Bar, BBQ Chicken, Pasta Salad, Chicken Salad, Steamed Vegetable Blend, Baked Potatoes, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Wednesday, August 13
Chicken and Rice Casserole, BBQ, Baked Beans, Corn on the Cob, Green Beans, Baked Potato, French Fries, Salad Bar, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Thursday, August 14
Salisbury Steak, Chicken Pot Pie, Popcorn Shrimp, Hashbrown Casserole, Cooked Carrots, French Fries, Baked Potatoes, Salad Bar,  Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Friday, August 15
Fried Fish, Lemon Pepper Fish,Baked Blackened Fish, Turkey Wrap, White Beans, Peas and Carrots, Baked Potato, Hushpuppies,  Onion Rings, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, August 16
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Hot Dogs, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans, Seasoned Cut Corn,Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls

Sunday, August 17
Chicken Kiev, Salisbury Steak , Stuffed Green Peppers, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Baked Yams, Cornbread, Rolls, Soup of Choice

Monday, August 18
Turkey Meatloaf, Grilled Chicken Casserole, Broccoli, Key Largo Vegetables, Baked Yams, Baked Potato, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls, Salad Bar

Tuesday, August 19
Oven Roasted Chicken, Fried Steak and Gravy, Green Beans, Lima Beans, Mashed Potatoes, Hashbrown Casserole, Creamed Style Corn, Baked Apples, Baked Potato, Corbread, Rolls, Soup of Choice

Wednesday, August 20
Baked Pork Chops, Baked Yams, Green Beans, Harvest Blend Vegetables, Baked Potato, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls, Salad Bar,

Thursday, August 21
Spaghetti, Fried or Baked Chicken Planks, Green Beans, Corn, Fried Mushrooms, Salad Bar, Rolls, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Baked Potatoes

Friday, August 22
Fried or Baked Catfish Fillets, Blackened Catfish, Turkey Wraps, White Beans, Steamed Cabbage, Macroni and Cheese, Baked Potatoes, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, August 23
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Seasoned Lima Beans, Cut Corn, Mashed Potatoes, Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls



We hope that you enjoy your meal with us!