Welcome to the Cafeteria at Jackson Purchase Medical Center

Menus for 

February 7 - February 20, 2015

HOURS OF OPERATION
Breakfast: 6:30 am – 9:30 am
Lunch: 11:15 am – 1:30 pm
Dinner: 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm


Sunday, February 7
Oven Roasted Chicken, Fried Steak and Gravy, Stuffed Cabbage Rolls, Mashed Potatoes Hashbrown Casserole, Seasoned Green Beans, Creamed Style Corn, Baked Apples, Cornbread, Rolls

Monday, February 8
Roast Pork, Polish Sausage and Peppers and Onions, Pinto Beans, Baked Apples, Baked Sweet Potato, Salad Bar, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Tuesday, February 9
Beef Stew, Roasted Chicken, Swiss Steak, Green Bean and Carrot Blend, Mashed Potatoes, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Wednesday, February 10
Tuna Casserole, Popcorn Shrimp, Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Green Peas, French Fries, Soup of Choice, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Thursday, February 11
Turkey on Wheat Bun, Chicken Kiev, Homemade Vegetable Soup, Green Beans, Mashed Potatoes, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Friday, February 12
Fried Fish, Blackened or Lemon Pepper Baked Fish, Turkey on Deli Bun, Chicken Fritters, White Beans, Peas and Carrots, Onion Rings, Baked Potato, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, February 13
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans, Seasoned Cut Corn,Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls

Sunday, February 14
Chicken Kiev, Salisbury Steak, Stuffed Green Peppers, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Carrots, Baked Yams, Cornbread, Rolls, Soup of Choice

Monday, February 15
Poppy Seed Chicken, Baked Fish Sandwich, Key Largo Vegetables, Baked Potato, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Tuesday, February 16
Baked Pork Chop, Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Creamed Style Corn, Lima Beans, Baked Apples, Soup of Choice, Baked Potato, Corbread, Rolls

Wednesday, February 17
Baked Chicken, Fettuccine Alfredo with Green Peas, Mushrooms and Ham, Capri Mixed Vegetables, Soup of Choice,Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls, 

Thursday, February 18
Spaghetti, Fried or Baked Chicken Planks, Cheese Sticks, Green Beans,Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Rolls, Cornbread

Friday, February 19
Fried Fish, Blackened Baked Fish, Lemon Pepper Fish, Turkey on Deli Bun, Chicken Fritters, Carrots, White Beans, Green Peas, Baked Potato, French Fries, Soup of Choice,  Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, February 20
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers Corn Dogs, Green Beans, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans , Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls




We hope that you enjoy your meal with us!