Welcome to the Cafeteria at Jackson Purchase Medical Center

Menus for November 16 - November 29 , 2014

HOURS OF OPERATION
Breakfast: 6:30 am – 9:30 am
Lunch: 11:15 am – 1:30 pm
Dinner: 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm


Sunday, November 16
Roasted Chicken,Fried Steak and Gravy, Stuffed Cabbage Rolls, Mashed Potatoes, Seasoned Green Beans, Creamed Style Corn, Baked Apples, Cornbread, Rolls

Monday, November 17
Roast Pork, Breaded Sea Scallops, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Veggie Burgers, Broccoli, Baked Yams, Pinto Beans, French Fries, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Tuesday, November 18
Deli Bar, Swiss Steak, Chicken Kiev, Carrots, Hasbrown Casserole, Harvest Blend Vegetables, Baked Potato, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Wednesday, November 19
Beef Stroganoff, Shrimp and Chicken Gumbo, Baked Ham, Chicken Fried Steak, Green Peas, Mashed Potatoes, Corn, Francais Blend Vegetables, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Thursday, November 20
Chicken Salad Wraps, Homemade Vegetable Soup, Mac and Beef Casserole, Green Beans, Corn, Baked Potatoes, Salad Bar,  Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Friday, November 21
Fried Fish, Lemon Pepper Fish,Baked Blackened Fish, Turkey Wrap, Chicken Fritter, White Beans, Peas and Carrots, Baked Potato, Hushpuppies,  Onion Rings, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, November 22
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Corn Dogs, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans, Seasoned Cut Corn,Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls

Sunday, November 23
Fried Chicken Steak, Salisbury Steak , Stuffed Cabbage Rolls, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Corn, Baked Yams, Cornbread, Rolls, Soup of Choice

Monday, November 24
Turkey Pot Roast, Chicken Lasagna, Broccoli, Sweet Potato, Harvest Blend Vegetables, Green Beans, Corn Nuggets,Salad Bar, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls,

Tuesday, November 25
Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Salmon, Broccoli, Key Largo Vegetables, Scalloped Potatoes, Baked Potato,  Corbread, Rolls, Soup of Choice

Wednesday, November 26
Baked Pork Chops, Orange Chicken, Green Pepper Steak, Japanese Blend Vegetables, Blaceyed Peas, Egg Rolls, Rice, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls, Salad Bar,

Thursday, November 27, Happy Thanksgiving!
Turkey, Ham, Baked Yams, Corn, Green Beans, Mashed Potatoes, Dressing, Rolls, Cornbread

Friday, November 28
Fried or Baked Catfish Fillets, Blackened Catfish, Turkey Wraps, Chicken Fritter,  White Beans, Green Peas, Carrots, Baked Potatoes, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, November 15
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Cut Corn, Mashed Potatoes, Seasoned Green Beans, Lima Beans, Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls



We hope that you enjoy your meal with us!