Welcome to the Cafeteria at Jackson Purchase Medical Center

Menus for November 29 - December 12, 2015

Breakfast: 6:30 am – 9:30 am
Lunch: 11:15 am – 1:30 pm
Dinner: 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Sunday, November 29
Oven Roasted Chicken, Meatloaf, Stuffed Cabbage Rolls, Mashed Potatoes, Seasoned Green Beans, Creamed Style Corn, Baked Apples, Cornbread, Rolls

Monday, November 30
Grilled Chicken Breast, Lasagna, Vegetable Lasagna, Green Beans, Carrots, Salad Bar, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Tuesday, December 1
Burrito Bar, Chili, Hot Dogs, Baked Chicken, Prince William Blend Vegetables, Baked Potato, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Wednesday, December 2
BBQ, Ribs, Hot Wings, Baked Beans, Potato Salad, Slaw, Corn on the Cob, Soup of Choice, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Thursday, December 3
Salisbury Steak, Chicken Pot Pie, Popcorn Shrimp, Carrots, Hashbrown Casserole, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Friday, December 4
Fried Fish, Lemon Pepper Fish,Baked Blackened Fish, Turkey Wraps, White Beans, Peas and Carrots, Baked Potato, Hushpuppies,  Onion Rings, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, December 5
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans, Seasoned Cut Corn,Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls

Sunday, December 6
Pork Chops, Salisbury Steak, Cabbage Rolls, Mashed Potatoes, Turnip Greens, Green Beans, Baked Yams, Cornbread, Rolls, Soup of Choice

Monday, December 7
Turkey Pot Roast, Hamburgers, Veggie Burgers, Cheeseburgers, Lima Beans, Harvest Blend Vegetables, Baked Sweet Potato, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Tuesday, December 8
Meatloaf, Roasted Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Broccoli, Succotash, Soup of Choice, Baked Potato, Corbread, Rolls

Wednesday, December 9
Spaghetti, Baked or Fried Chicken Planks, Green Beans, Corn, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls, Soup of Choice

Thursday, December 10
Turkey, Baked Ham, Dressing, Baked Yams, Green Beans, Corn, Mashed Potatoes, Rolls, Cornbread

Friday, December 11
Fried or Baked Catfish Fillets, Blackened Catfish, Turkey on Deli Bun, Chicken Fritter, Green Peas, Carrots,  White Beans, Baked Potatoes, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, December 12
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Cut Corn, Lima Beans , Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls

We hope that you enjoy your meal with us!