Welcome to the Cafeteria at Jackson Purchase Medical Center

Menus for September 7 - September 20 , 2014

HOURS OF OPERATION
Breakfast: 6:30 am – 9:30 am
Lunch: 11:15 am – 1:30 pm
Dinner: 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm


Sunday, September 7
Roasted Chicken, Meatloaf, Stuffed Cabbage Rolls, Mashed Potatoes, Seasoned Green Beans, Creamed Style Corn, Baked Apples, Cornbread, Rolls

Monday, September 8
Glazed Ham, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Turkey Burgers, Veggie Burgers, Chicken Fried Steak, Steamed Carrots, Mashed Potatoes, Macaroni and Cheese, Baked Apples, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Tuesday, September 9
Deli Bar, BBQ Chicken, Pasta Salad, Ham Salad, Macaroni Salad, Potato Salad, Broccoli Casserole, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Wednesday, September 10
Chicken and Rice Casserole, BBQ, Baked Beans, Green Beans, Hot Wings, Baked Potatoes, French Fries, Salad Bar, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Thursday, September 11
Salisbury Steak, Chicken Pot Pie, Popcorn Shrimp, Hashbrown Casserole, Carrots, French Fries, Baked Potatoes, Salad Bar,  Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Friday, September 12
Fried Fish, Lemon Pepper Fish,Baked Blackened Fish, Turkey Wrap, White Beans, Peas and Carrots, Baked Potato, Hushpuppies,  Onion Rings, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, September 13
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans, Seasoned Cut Corn,Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls

Sunday, September 14
Chicken Kiev on Rice, Salisbury Steak , Stuffed Green Peppers, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Corn, Baked Yams, Cornbread, Rolls, Soup of Choice

Monday, September 15
Turkey Meatloaf, Grilled Chicken Casserole, Broccoli, Key Largo Vegetables, Baked Yams, Salad Bar, Baked Potato, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls,

Tuesday, September 16
Oven Roasted Chicken, Fried Steak, Hashbrown Casserole, Green Beans, Mashed Potatoes, Creamed Style Corn, Baked Apples, Baked Potato, Corbread, Rolls, Soup of Choice

Wednesday, September 17
Baked Pork Chops, Turkey Meatloaf, Baked Yams, Green Beans, Harvest Blend Vegetables, Baked Potato, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls, Salad Bar,

Thursday, September 18
Spaghettti, Fried or Baked Chicken Planks, Green Beans, Corn, Fried Mushrooms, Salad Bar, Rolls, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Baked Potatoes

Friday, September 19
Fried or Baked Catfish Fillets, Blackened Catfish, Turkey Wraps, White Beans, Carrots, Macaroni and Cheese, Onion Rings, Baked Potatoes, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, September 20
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Seasoned Lima Beans, Mashed Potatoes, Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls



We hope that you enjoy your meal with us!